Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Aَbolghasem Pourreza, Professor, School Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Editorial Board (A-Z)

  1. Dr. MohammadHassan Ahmadpour, Assistant Professor of Health Care Administration
  2. Dr. Iraj Harirchi, Cancer Research Center, Cancer Institute of Iran, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
  3. Dr. Mohammad Jahangiri, Deputy manager at Medical council Medical Council of Islamic Republic of Iran
  4. Dr. Abbas Kebriaeezadeh, Dept of Pharmacoeconomics and Pharmaceutical Administration, Faculty of pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran.
  5. Dr. Hossein Raghfar, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran.
  6. Dr. Mohammad Hossein Sharifzadegan, professor in urban planning in shahid Beheshti university
  7. Dr. Hamidreza Safikhani, Strategic Council at National Research Network for Policy Making, Economics & Health Management, Tehran, Iran.
  8. Dr. Shahram Tofighi, Associated Professor of Health Economics and Management, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  9. Dr. Mohamad-Reza Vaez-Mahdai, professor of physiology, Shahed University